Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC -  - Periodontist

Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC

Periodontist located in Cypress, TX

313 total reviews

Dr. Charles E. Dyer, IV always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 313 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Charles Dyer, IV below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Crystal R.
Submitted 07/17/21
Staff & Physician warm, friendly, knowledgeable, honest and answered my many questions; thank you.
Seyyed M.
Submitted 07/17/21
He is the best!
Gloria D.
Submitted 07/17/21
Dr Dryer is very professional, friendly, extremely approachable and takes time to answer any questions. The staff are friendly and make every effort to accommodate my scheduling needs. Very impressed. Would highly recommend his practice. Gloria Davis
Joni S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Probably as good as it could be
Susan M.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Dyer and staff were very kind and explained everything well. We have future appointments scheduled.
Dennis B.
Submitted 07/14/21
Even though it was a busy morning, everyone worked smoothly getting my x-rays done, my implant in, stitches done- couldn’t have gone better !!! Very professional team!
Larkin H.
Submitted 07/14/21
Wish I could have been put to sleep but maybe that’s not done Had to have total of 3 go rounds of nova anesthesia. Just couldn’t get deadened enough for extraction and two implants. Glad it’s over. I’m not a good patient. Sorry
Ralph F.
Submitted 07/10/21
Prompt and friendly receptionist Quick process of X-rays Courteous review by Dr Dyer Follow up set and on my way.
Margaret M.
Submitted 07/09/21
Fast and professional procedure
Keely A.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr Dyer is an excellent oral surgeon. He and his staff are very professional and friendly. They really go above and beyond to make sure that you are comfortable and completely numb before begging! I have experienced only the expected throbbing pain of having very old root canals removed and implant procedures performed for a couple of days afterwards. Nothing more!! I highly recommend Dr Dyer and will rate him as a 10.
Wyndy S.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Dyer was friendly and showed concern about the issues at this visit. He gave me options To consider.
Sherry G.
Submitted 07/08/21
Everyone was very friendly.
Jonathan S.
Submitted 07/08/21
My son had his wisdom teeth removed. The entire staff was pleasant and caring.
Linda L.
Submitted 07/08/21
Excellent from the greeting to the leaving. I had teeth pulled and it was quick and as pain free as possible.
Ray D.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very professional
Loyd L.
Submitted 07/02/21
Wonderful
Adrian P.
Submitted 06/30/21
Timely procedures
Sandra L.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very professional.
Sandra M.
Submitted 06/30/21
Everyone was wonderful and very considerate!
Kirby N.
Submitted 06/30/21
He is very honest and straight forward!