Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC -  - Periodontist

Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC

Periodontist located in Cypress, TX

508 total reviews

Dr. Charles E. Dyer, IV always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 508 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Charles Dyer, IV below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert F.
Submitted 03/10/22
Everything was excellent from my initial call to the extraction of my tooth. Everyone was friendly and professional.
Patricia G.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Dyer listens to his patients. Also will explain everything to you.
Cecile B.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Dyer called to check on my recovery the night after my surgery. He really took wonderful care of me before, during and after my dental work. He makes me look forward to my recheck in a few weeks. Thank you so much
Cecile T.
Submitted 03/08/22
Compassionate d
Paul W.
Submitted 03/08/22
I have always hated and I mean hated going to the Dentist. Probably because I am such a baby about pain in my mouth. But Dyer always puts me at ease, Always follows up after any kind of work on my teeth. I will ALWAYS use Syer if given the option. He truly cares about his patients.
Kenneth F.
Submitted 03/08/22
Excellent
Donna H.
Submitted 03/07/22
All the staff are very nice and caring. Dr Dyer has done excellent work and takes time to listen. He had to fix a bad mistake by another dentist. I appreciate that. He did call and check on me, that in itself is very rare. Great experience
Joseph L.
Submitted 03/06/22
Showed concern for my problem offered steps I should take to move forward.
Ruth P.
Submitted 03/04/22
Excellent! I definitely recommend Dr. Dyer! Professional and very caring.
Brandy H.
Submitted 03/04/22
Great dentist, great staff. I'm never a fan of going to dentist but him and staff are top notch.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 03/04/22
Very fast, relatively painless with meds to relax me. Dr. Dyer & staff are outstanding.
Peggy J.
Submitted 03/04/22
I have had 2 implants done-1 with bone graph and never knew Dr Dyer had even finished the work since I had no pain.
Diane T.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Dryer was very patient. Even though this was an initial meeting, I didn’t feel rushed. The nurse was also very nice and explained in detail what my “plan” was throughout the whole process.
Douglas W.
Submitted 03/02/22
Greeted made to feel welcome care was excellent with a concern for my comfort during procedure
Debbie M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very pleasant. Staff very accommodating. Pleasant and peaceful atmosphere.
Milburn P.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr Dyer and his staff are very helpful and informative about the procedures they are recommending
Michael R.
Submitted 03/01/22
Very professional Good experience
Susan J.
Submitted 03/01/22
Pleasant staff and Dr Dyer is concerned for his patient in recommending right procedure.
Mary Helen M.
Submitted 02/27/22
Dr Dyer is very friendly and explains to you what you need done he does excellent work
Leah B.
Submitted 02/26/22
Very professional And efficient! Dr. Dyer explained the procedure ahead of time, talked through each step as it was in process and called to check on me later that evening after the procedure. Went in on a Friday afternoon at 5:00pm for a consult & they were able to perform the procedure (extraction and bone graft) that day. Was in & out of the office from consult to walking out with my post op instructions within an hour! Office is nice & relaxing and front office staff is extremely courteous!