Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC -  - Periodontist

Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC

Periodontist located in Cypress, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
593 total reviews

Dr. Charles E. Dyer, IV always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 593 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Charles Dyer, IV below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

April R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Him and his staff are fantastic and I mean fantastic!
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Timely and efficient.
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr. Dyer is always very friendly and professional.
Cheryl J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
I highly recommend Dr. Dyer!! I was very impressed with my experience. Dr Dyer and his staff are the best!!!
Jorge V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Outstanding! Dr.Dyer exudes a presence of experience, expertise and friendliness. His staff is knowledgeable, friendly and well trained. This is a highly recommended dental service.
Connie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
I needed a consult ASAP & I received an appointment right away. Dr Dyer explained everything thoroughly and helped make my decision easier.
Anita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Dyer and his staff are absolutely the greatest! I’ve been a patient of Dr. Dyer’s for 10 years! I highly recommend him and his practice!
Louis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Fantastic Dentist.
Alexander T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
This is an outstanding office with friendly and highly professional staff.
Marsha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Everyone was very friendly. Answered my questions and made me feel comfortable
Brandy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
Dr. Dyer and his staff are amazing! They are thorough and always make me feel at ease! Dr. Dyer is patient, kind and knowledgeable and I would highly recommend him!
Melanie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Great efficient confident service
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Excellent care and professional
Esperanza R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Dyer is a wonderful periodontist. He did two dental implants on me. The experience was very pleasant. Dr. Dyer is an expert professional, kind and committed with his patients, he has very skillful hands. He is very gentle. His staff are all friendly, professional and helpful.
S W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Very nice staff and your seen fairly quickly but your aren’t rushed doing your time with the Dr
Christin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Perfect!
Betsy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Courteous and friendly.
Troy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Experience as always was great. I was in and out promptly. Although the waiting time was very short, the ambience of the waiting room is very relaxing.
Cecil D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Awesome experience
Leslie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
The office is very friendly and efficient!