Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC -  - Periodontist

Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC

Periodontist located in Cypress, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
646 total reviews

Dr. Charles E. Dyer, IV always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 646 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Charles Dyer, IV below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Great care.
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Excellent service from Dr Dyer and all his staff! Appreciate that Dr Dyer called to check on me after surgery. The office was also easy to reach if I had any questions.
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Quick and friendly
Kenneth M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
They had some computer problems did not have my appointment locked in
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Excellent Dr. & his team are such a great group of people. I highly recommend this office, & I will certainly use this Dr. again should the appropriate time present itself.
Suzanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Makes difficult dental work comfortable.
Andrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Very thorough and honest.
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
I had surgery done for receding gum. I arrived in time and had no waiting for my appointment. Dr. Dyer called me personally that evening to check on me and told me to call if I had any questions or concerns. That is rare!
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr Dyer’s office staff is very efficient and courteous. There is hardly any wait time at all in his office. Dr Dyer is very pleasant and my regular dentist is very pleased with the surgery that he performed.
Diane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Very cordial. Each visit, I don’t feel rushed, even if it’s just to check on the status of my extraction.
Gary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Excellent work and very thorough. Highly recommend.
Eloisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Dyer took his time, explained everything. I was really amazed that after my procedure he called that evening to check in on me. I wish he could take care all my dental needs. Great staff too..very friendly.
Markus R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Friendly, short wait times and quality care.
Walid D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very attentive, quick, and he really cares and listens
Bryce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Dyer is the best! Had some work Done yesterday and no pain the following day! Thanks for everything!
Anna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Friendly, informative
Bea L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Ver good
Jackie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
I used Dr Dyer for several of my Dental needs. He is an outstanding Surgeon. Great Staff as well!
Tina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
I like going to the dentist said no one ever, but I have to give it to Dr. Dyer and his crew. They always make you feel at ease and even play music while they are doing work on you. Great atmosphere and bedside manner!
Owennetta H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Amazing workers! This was a referral and I must say they treated me as if I was a regular! Very thorough!