Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC -  - Periodontist

Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC

Periodontist located in Cypress, TX

421 total reviews

Dr. Charles E. Dyer, IV always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 421 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Charles Dyer, IV below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David K.
Submitted 12/10/21
Great experience
Frances B.
Submitted 12/09/21
I have had 2 Molars Removed & Prep Work for Implants. If there are any concerns, the Staff is Patient, Concerned, & strives to address any Surgical issue that may arise. Dr. Dyer, calls the evening after the Surgery to Make sure the patient is comfortable & doing well! Outstanding!
Ivan S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Great, in and out in no time.
Edith S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Good service A good job
Frances W.
Submitted 12/09/21
Although a man of few words, Dr.Dyer is a thorough and excellent periodontist. Each year, I return for a check on my implants, with no cost to me. I have had no problems with the work he has done over many years. He is the best!
April R.
Submitted 12/09/21
Overall a great experience and wonderful bed side manner!
Sam B.
Submitted 12/08/21
Friendly and professional, got me taken of in no time. Great office staff.
Mary Helen M.
Submitted 12/07/21
Very good always a short wait to be seen
Jehnny B.
Submitted 12/07/21
I (and my family) have been going to Dr. Dyer for years and have always had a positive experience. I love the care and the personal attention from the staff and Dr. Dyer himself. He’s made every procedure I’ve ever had so seamless and painless. He never fails to deliver, he is a master of his craft. Thank you Dr. Dyer and staff, y’all are amazing!
Louis S.
Submitted 12/06/21
Execelent and beyond fair
David G.
Submitted 12/05/21
Professional and personable
Joan F.
Submitted 12/05/21
Dr. Dyer and his staff are polite, professional and always painless, with Hershey chocolates to go..... Thanks...
John M.
Submitted 12/04/21
Had to have a tooth extracted. Did a good job with no pain. Very good staff.
Mallory G.
Submitted 12/04/21
Quick, easy and affordable
Samantha S.
Submitted 12/04/21
I felt a lot of confidence in Dr. Dyer ‘s abilities and knowledge. He called to check up on me after surgery. Nice office. Provided thorough post opp packet.
John S.
Submitted 12/03/21
Great experience! Dr. Dyer is excellent, highly recommended!
Alyssa W.
Submitted 12/03/21
All staff members are wonderful and helpful. I was walked through each step of the procedure by the doctor
John R.
Submitted 12/02/21
On time and very quick!
Allan H.
Submitted 12/01/21
Excellent Doctor. Helping me eat steak, chewing with implants beats no teeth ... Thank you Doctor.
John P.
Submitted 12/01/21
Quick on see me and very detailed on what needs to be done.