Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC -  - Periodontist

Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC

Periodontist located in Cypress, TX

229 total reviews

Dr. Charles E. Dyer, IV always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Charles Dyer, IV below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet A.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very professional and great staff.
David K.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very impressed with the efficient staff and prompt service I received. I was given multiple treatment options and which were very informative as to cost and time.
Ethan W.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Dyer and his staff are the best!
Dr. Kuo E.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Dyer and Staff are very knowledgeable, friendly, professional and prompt.
Craig F.
Submitted 05/16/21
GREAT!!!!
Renita W.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr. Dyer and his assistance Kendra performed full extractions for Dentures on me this past Wednesday. I was made to feel completely comfortable during the process by them both and that same evening, Dr. Dyer called to make sure I was ok. I missed the call so I am glad I have a chance to say something online. These two earned a 100 on there Skills and Professionalism, with me, hands down. I will and do highly recommend this office for your major dental procedures. Thank you Dr. Dyer and Kendra. You Both Rock!!
Renee G.
Submitted 04/28/21
Very professional and informative. Staff was very kind!
John L.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr Dyer and his entire staff are always professional, friendly and most of all caring.
Allan H.
Submitted 04/14/21
Doctor Dyer is a very good specialist. Has performed several surgeries, and done two implants. He is always fast, and careful. Staff is very helpful, and always concerned for my comfort.
Margaret M.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Dyer told me that I did not need any of the work done that a dentist told I needed! He is so honest and kind. He pulled my son’s wisdom teeth today and made my son feel so relaxed. His entire staff are so friendly and helpful!
Timothy V.
Submitted 04/03/21
All good!
Kimberly M.
Submitted 03/18/21
Always professional, quick, and reliable.
Jack H.
Submitted 03/03/21
I would highly recommend Dr. Dyer to anyone who has need of serious dental treatment. He is extremely concerned about a patient's wellbeing and fears. He is both skillful and confident in handling difficult situations. I have been a patient of his for many years now and appreciate his treatment and follow-up care. He is always available when needed to answer questions or concerns about a patient's wellbeing.
John L.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr Dyer and his entire staff are always friendly and caring. Dr Dyer always follows up by calling his patients after their major procedure. He is always available to call, if ever needed.
Orris H.
Submitted 01/15/21
The best care as always
Carolyn M.
Submitted 11/23/20
He did an implant 2 years ago and I have had absolutely no problems! He is extremely competent and caring!
Michelle G.
Submitted 11/19/20
Big thumbs up! Everyone was very friendly & welcoming! You’ll love it here!
Ed R.
Submitted 11/18/20
On time ,good , caring.
Claire A.
Submitted 11/11/20
I am terrified of going for dental work due to a bad dental experience in my past and was very fearful of getting an implant. However I can say that I felt no pain during the procedure and only minor pain with the local pain shot to numb the area. Everybody who works in the office are very kind and helpful.
Samuel B.
Submitted 09/24/20
Enjoyed contacts with all staff. Very clean offices. Very efficient dental experience.