Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC -  - Periodontist

Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC

Periodontist located in Cypress, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
646 total reviews

Dr. Charles E. Dyer, IV always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 646 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Charles Dyer, IV below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olivia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
In and out! Got all 4 wisdom teeth removed today and I was only in there getting operated on for maybe 30 minutes ! Friendly people too
Larry F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Explains thing
Dewayne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Kind, Courteous, helpful, friendly Dr. Dyer and staff.
Doris K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Very quick and painless
Lorene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Took good care of me.
Lourdes K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Dyer is the best oral surgeon I’ve been to. It took him only 15 minutes or so to extract 2 teeth on opposite sides of my mouth and to do a bone graft. He’s very kind and professional and I never feel rushed. The office staff is great too. I highly recommend him
Sylvester G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Dyer is very methodical… Detail oriented, personable and engaging. And he does his due diligence regarding the implant process with each of his patients. Highly recommended!!
Charles P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Knowledgeable and professional staff. Main disappointment was the projected cost of services. My insurance covers 50% of the implant, but not the sinus lift nor sinus augmentation. The sinus lift and implant on the left side, performed concurrently, totaled $2,700. Add $400 for my portion of the crown, that totals $3,100. For the right side that requires augmentation, the total is $3,900. YIKES! Also wonder about the radiation associated with the CT scans.
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Dyer is an excellent doctor. I have minimal pain during and after the procedures.
Chris G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Dyer is very personable and thorough during the consultation.
Rod B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Painless, efficient, thorough with goods follow up. Pleasant staff.
Sylvia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
He is awesome! He is very good in everything he does.
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr. Dyer took me in as an emergency because I cracked my tooth down the center. I needed an urgent extraction on the tooth. Dr. Dyer is very personable, gentle and caring. I give him more than 5 stars. Thank you so much Dr. Dyer.
Michael R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very well attended to. Procedure was extremely smooth and painless. I didn’t need any pain medication that night. I’ve been very happy with his quality and care he shows his patients. I’ve been Dr Dyer’s patient for over 10 years.
Donna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Awesome. Friendly. Professional. The best.
Yvette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Highly recommend.
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Professional, considerate, knowledgeable,compassionate
Terry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Good
Mark F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. Dyer is Fantastic!! Everyone in his office is professional and courteous!!
Laura W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
He was personable, respectful, and thorough - explained everything.