Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC -  - Periodontist

Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC

Periodontist located in Cypress, TX

549 total reviews

Dr. Charles E. Dyer, IV always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 549 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Charles Dyer, IV below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristin F.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr.Dyer is amazing. He is caring and even personally called me after my procedure to make sure I was doing ok. Everyone that works in his practice are lovely. I can’t say enough good things about my experience!
Kathryn L.
Submitted 06/19/22
Dr Dyer helped me so much with a horrible toothache Took care to get me out of pain and begin antibiotics over the weekend and made room for me to come in Monday morning It was my first visit Went back a week later for the follow-up Very professional mannerism
Nikki B.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very efficient & kind dentist & Staff.
Shimon F.
Submitted 06/15/22
He’s good and fast.
Donald M.
Submitted 06/15/22
Outstanding and very professional.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very professional and very informative. I highly recommend Dr. Dyer , my experience was excellent
Gladys W.
Submitted 06/14/22
Very thorough!!!!
Vince C.
Submitted 06/14/22
Professional environment, clean, efficient and relaxing. I would recommend Dr Dryer to anyone. I don't like the shots and doctor Dryer has a unique way of reducing the pain.
Cathy S.
Submitted 06/13/22
Very friendly office. Thanks
Kristi M.
Submitted 06/13/22
Efficient, friendly, professional and so very easy to schedule.
Felix Z.
Submitted 06/11/22
Any questions I had were answered. The whole staff was helpful and great. Thanks guys.
Eduardo G.
Submitted 06/11/22
It was excellent since the moment I made the phone call. Extremely helpful and they answered all my questions
Terrieic R.
Submitted 06/10/22
Awesome
Julie W.
Submitted 06/10/22
Everyone was very welcoming and the atmosphere of the office was inviting. I feel that I am getting a good price for the services I am receiving.
Daniel A.
Submitted 06/09/22
Very professional and courteous Doctor and staff
Trina S.
Submitted 06/09/22
Quick , painless, caring ,
April R.
Submitted 06/07/22
Him and his staff are fantastic and I mean fantastic!
Michael S.
Submitted 06/06/22
Timely and efficient.
Sharon B.
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr. Dyer is always very friendly and professional.
Cheryl J.
Submitted 05/26/22
I highly recommend Dr. Dyer!! I was very impressed with my experience. Dr Dyer and his staff are the best!!!