Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC -  - Periodontist

Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC

Periodontist located in Cypress, TX

420 total reviews

Dr. Charles E. Dyer, IV always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 420 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Charles Dyer, IV below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherrie C.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr Dyer and his team are absolutely the best!
David B.
Submitted 02/22/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Dyer since 2011 and have been very well pleased with his excellent and professional care.
Michael W.
Submitted 02/22/22
Very good and concerned after the extractions. Personally called later bin the day to see how I was doing.
Paula K.
Submitted 02/19/22
A dental experience I’ll remember
Carrie P.
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr. Dyer is fast and efficient during treatment and it was also painless!
Monica B.
Submitted 02/19/22
I don’t have the words to adequately say how much I am impressed with Dr. Dyer. He did an amazing job. He is very caring and Calming. His staff is amazing. Megan really calmed my fears as well. Dr. Dyer took the time to call and check on me after my procedure. I didn’t know doctors even did that anymore. And he has made himself available for questions if anything comes up over the weekend. Dr. Dyer and his office deserve an award for exceptional customer care! I will refer everyone I know to him and his office. Thank you, Dr. Dyer and team!
Steve B.
Submitted 02/08/22
Great
Rolando P.
Submitted 01/20/22
The entire office is very professional and courteous. Very caring, they listen with empathy to comfort me. They inspire me with trust though honesty. There excellence with fullest compassion exceed my expectations.
Barbara N.
Submitted 01/18/22
All went well. Love all his help. See you again soon. Maybe
Kyle E.
Submitted 01/18/22
Both Charles Dyer and his entire staff go above and beyond. They’re absolutely exceptional. I suffer from high anxiety and they have managed and calmed me more than I could say. I highly recommend them
Diane B.
Submitted 01/14/22
The office staff is always polite professional and thorough. I have recommended Dr Dyer to family and friends.
Connie K.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very professional, no wait time and everyone was friendly.
Veronica B.
Submitted 01/14/22
The entire staff are friendly and very professional. Dr. Dyer, himself, called me personally to check on my status late that night.
Carol K.
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent attention to my needs.
Hilda R.
Submitted 01/12/22
Good
Patricia M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very little wait time, attentive and caring staff
Thomas L.
Submitted 01/12/22
The service was outstanding and the staff was very professional and friendly.
David W.
Submitted 01/12/22
Extremely capable for the many procedures he’s done for me. A little more communication before and after describing what’s being done would be helpful.
Monica B.
Submitted 01/11/22
Amazing
Oscar T.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Dyer is very thorough and delivers his message with much professionalism honesty and empathy. I felt very comfortable in their care, would definitely continue to recommend to my family and anyone needing orthodontic care