Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC -  - Periodontist

Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC

Periodontist located in Cypress, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
646 total reviews

Dr. Charles E. Dyer, IV always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 646 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Charles Dyer, IV below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Dyer provides excellent care, very compassionate, very honest and professional!
Monica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Everyone was polite and professional. There was no wait and I was told exactly was was needed and the cost. I appreciate that.
Dorothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Solved my issue in only a few minutes. Definitely glad to refer
Elaine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dental work not complete yet but great so far.Only negative he is not in our insurance network..
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Professional excellence and wonderful service
Jerry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Great doctor that gets the job done!
Joan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Very professional staff. Appointment on time. Dr. Dyer is very personable and treatment plan was explained with all questions answered.
Getty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Excellent in every way
Karen Gonzales G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Excellent
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Good doctor
Jane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Everyone is very friendly and professional, always making sure you’re fine and answers any questions you have.
Kinley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Such a clean great space! Everyone who works there is so friendly and easy to talk to. Dr. Dyer is SO quick and sufficient! Ive gotten two teeth pulled with him and I love how quick he is and plays music to keep you comfortable. A lot of dentist can make you feel bad about your mouth but his approach is so comfortable and relieving.
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Well done, in and out without a hitch.
Betsy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Excellent eye care and staff very friendly.
Glen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very helpful and explained options for plan going forward for my needs
Andrew D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very knowledgeable and super fast service! Definitely would recommend!
Peter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Dr Dyer is the best !! His hands have a magical touch. The support staff are very professional and friendly. I wish everyone at his practice a long healthy and happy life.
Guillermo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Dr. Dyer is a very courteous and respectful person. He answers all my questions in a manner that I understand. He has helped me alot. I have recommended him highly.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Great as always!
Michelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
I have major anxiety about dental care from previous issues and I love this Dr and his staff. Professional but caring! I always leave feeling better knowing I am in good hands!