Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC -  - Periodontist

Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC

Periodontist located in Cypress, TX

262 total reviews

Dr. Charles E. Dyer, IV always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Charles Dyer, IV below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria D.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very kind, thorough and caring! He is so good at chilling me out and I’m glad I’ve found the best. Highly recommend Dr. Dyer and his professional staff. I’d give him 10 stars if I could
Orville M.
Submitted 09/09/21
One extraction and two implants
Morris M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very prompt and professional.
Dennis B.
Submitted 09/08/21
Smooth check up! Taken back to exam chair ahead of schedule, after getting a panoramic x-ray taken by terrific staff. Only waited a few minutes for Dr. Dyer to come in and explain results!
Cheryl S.
Submitted 09/08/21
I had a wisdom tooth pulled. Dr.Dyer is awesome! His pain management keep me pain free from the beginning till the end. He called that night to personally check on me, and sent me home with his personal number! You just don't see that kind of care anymore. I very highly recommend Dr. Dyer. Him and his staff are the best!
Ruth V.
Submitted 09/03/21
]
Haskel P.
Submitted 08/30/21
Exceptional service from Dr. Dyer and staff. Stacey was attentive and caring. The staff from the front desk back were professional and friendly. Highly recommend this practice.
Linda W.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr Duer and his staff are very good. Never a problem at this office
Thomas M.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr Dyer is professional and has a great personality. He called me the evening of my extraction and I so appreciated that! His staff is also professional. They squeezed me in without an appointment due to the pain I was having before the extraction.
CHRISTA M.
Submitted 08/26/21
Caring to my issue Very friendly technicians
Tommy T.
Submitted 08/24/21
Very professional. Friendly staff
Mary Katheryn L.
Submitted 08/24/21
The office personnel seem very friendly and attentive to the patient’s waiting. Dr. Dyer and his staff were great. I felt comfortable with his diagnosis and treatment plan.
Gina S.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr Dyer is always professional and goes that extra mile to help you. I would highly recommend him to everyone!’
LaDonna D.
Submitted 08/23/21
Enjoy, love the staff, always smiles on their faces.
Gary L.
Submitted 08/21/21
He is the best !
Brandon M.
Submitted 08/20/21
Two wisdom tooth extractions and lower gum internal cleaning. Dr. Dyer was quick and efficient.
Gary L.
Submitted 08/20/21
Great ! They are the best !
Robin S.
Submitted 08/20/21
Short and precise
Rita L.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Dyer is a Professional Dentist. His profound knowledge makes him an expert. He cares about his patients and listens regarding their concerns. His Staff treats his patients with kindness and dignity. Thank you Dr. Dyer & Staff
Peggy J.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very professional and knowledgeable. I would strongly recommend Dr Dyer to anyone needing a periodontist.