Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC -  - Periodontist

Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC

Periodontist located in Cypress, TX

205 total reviews

Dr. Charles E. Dyer, IV always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Charles Dyer, IV below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret M.
Submitted 07/09/21
Fast and professional procedure
Keely A.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr Dyer is an excellent oral surgeon. He and his staff are very professional and friendly. They really go above and beyond to make sure that you are comfortable and completely numb before begging! I have experienced only the expected throbbing pain of having very old root canals removed and implant procedures performed for a couple of days afterwards. Nothing more!! I highly recommend Dr Dyer and will rate him as a 10.
Wyndy S.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Dyer was friendly and showed concern about the issues at this visit. He gave me options To consider.
Sherry G.
Submitted 07/08/21
Everyone was very friendly.
Jonathan S.
Submitted 07/08/21
My son had his wisdom teeth removed. The entire staff was pleasant and caring.
Linda L.
Submitted 07/08/21
Excellent from the greeting to the leaving. I had teeth pulled and it was quick and as pain free as possible.
Ray D.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very professional
Loyd L.
Submitted 07/02/21
Wonderful
Adrian P.
Submitted 06/30/21
Timely procedures
Sandra L.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very professional.
Sandra M.
Submitted 06/30/21
Everyone was wonderful and very considerate!
Kirby N.
Submitted 06/30/21
He is very honest and straight forward!
Jasmine B.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Charles is awesome. I went in to have a wisdom tooth extracted. In and out under an hour.
Tanya B.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Dyer and his staff are simply amazing! They always know how to make me comfortable before, during and after procedures.
Susan H.
Submitted 06/25/21
Love Dr Dyer and his staff. Professional, friendly and very good!
Donald E.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr Dyer and his staff are exceptional!
Lance W.
Submitted 06/23/21
Great visit
Peggy J.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Dyer is very professional and knowledgeable in his work. He completed my procedure very efficiently and in a timely manner, while still being concerned for the patient’s comfort. Thank you for making a not so comfortable procedure bearable.
Michael C.
Submitted 06/22/21
Staff was friendly and professional. My procedure went very well. Thanks Dr. Dyer
Michael C.
Submitted 06/22/21
All staff were friendly and professional. My procedure went very well - Thanks Dr. Dyer. Gig 'em !