Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC -  - Periodontist

Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC

Periodontist located in Cypress, TX

73 total reviews

Dr. Charles E. Dyer, IV always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Charles Dyer, IV below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kayla W.
Submitted 07/26/19
Fast and efficient
Kitty L.
Submitted 07/25/19
Excellent in and out!
Daniella P.
Submitted 07/25/19
Take’s his time to explain everything and is amazing at his work. We wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Sandra S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Fast. In and out no nonsense.
Evan P.
Submitted 07/24/19
My son’s wisdom teeth surgery went very well. The entire visit was very smooth, with no issues. I highly recommend Dr Dyer to anyone needing wisdom teeth extractions.
Glen K.
Submitted 07/23/19
First class!!!
Chris N.
Submitted 07/23/19
Painless surgical extraction. Staff is excellent, friendly, and efficient. I highly recommend.
Jonathan T.
Submitted 07/20/19
Talk about an incredible experience. I was blown away by the quality of my teeth post appointment. 10/10 would recommend, probably the highlight of my week
Keith L.
Submitted 07/19/19
They are consummate professionals who for me in early. They take time to explain everything and make everything so easy.
Larry P.
Submitted 07/18/19
Excellent office, staff with an outstanding Dr. Dyer - you can not get any better.
John C.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Dyer and his whole staff have worked tirelessly to make sure that my wife and I understood everything about my procedure, and went above and beyond to make sure that I was comfortable throughout this process. An absolute 5-star experience!
Zack P.
Submitted 06/12/19
Thorough, answered all questions, smooth process with friendly staff. Dr. Dyer called the evening after the procedure to follow up on how I was doing.
Jacque K.
Submitted 06/12/19
Everyone very kind and efficient. Dr. D. is a master at shots and pulling teeth. No pain for me