Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC -  - Periodontist

Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC

Periodontist located in Cypress, TX

421 total reviews

Dr. Charles E. Dyer, IV always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 421 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Charles Dyer, IV below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas L.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very professional and timely.
Demetrice P.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very professional, yet personable, while providing grade A service!
Jamalrick P.
Submitted 03/22/22
As I’ve explained to the staff of my fear of dentist since I was younger they made me feel a lot better going into this situation. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone. Friendly staff and very thorough service. I couldn’t thank them enough for this mind changing experience.
Marlin C.
Submitted 03/19/22
First, the office is clean and has beautiful decor. Second, the staff is courteous and quick to address questions or concerns. Finally, Dr. Dyer is excellent and truly committed to his family, practice and patients.
Lena R.
Submitted 03/18/22
Very professional and competent staff.
David K.
Submitted 03/18/22
First class treatment
Betsy W.
Submitted 03/16/22
Very well customer friendly.
Hong N.
Submitted 03/16/22
Short wait times to see the doctor. The staff were kind. Dr. Dyer was amazing, very knowledgeable & truly cares.
Bessie S.
Submitted 03/12/22
The staff was professional and very friendly. I didn't have to wait upon my arrival.
Jorge V.
Submitted 03/11/22
Excellent!
Roy B.
Submitted 03/11/22
Everything went very well. Dr. Dyer and his staff are very professional.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very nice and friendly staff!
Theresa B.
Submitted 03/10/22
I needed another implant and he is definitely the one I would return too.
Robert F.
Submitted 03/10/22
Everything was excellent from my initial call to the extraction of my tooth. Everyone was friendly and professional.
Patricia G.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Dyer listens to his patients. Also will explain everything to you.
Cecile B.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Dyer called to check on my recovery the night after my surgery. He really took wonderful care of me before, during and after my dental work. He makes me look forward to my recheck in a few weeks. Thank you so much
Cecile T.
Submitted 03/08/22
Compassionate d
Paul W.
Submitted 03/08/22
I have always hated and I mean hated going to the Dentist. Probably because I am such a baby about pain in my mouth. But Dyer always puts me at ease, Always follows up after any kind of work on my teeth. I will ALWAYS use Syer if given the option. He truly cares about his patients.
Kenneth F.
Submitted 03/08/22
Excellent
Donna H.
Submitted 03/07/22
All the staff are very nice and caring. Dr Dyer has done excellent work and takes time to listen. He had to fix a bad mistake by another dentist. I appreciate that. He did call and check on me, that in itself is very rare. Great experience