Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC -  - Periodontist

Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC

Periodontist located in Cypress, TX

549 total reviews

Dr. Charles E. Dyer, IV always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 549 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Charles Dyer, IV below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jackie T.
Submitted 07/30/22
I used Dr Dyer for several of my Dental needs. He is an outstanding Surgeon. Great Staff as well!
Tina K.
Submitted 07/29/22
I like going to the dentist said no one ever, but I have to give it to Dr. Dyer and his crew. They always make you feel at ease and even play music while they are doing work on you. Great atmosphere and bedside manner!
Owennetta H.
Submitted 07/29/22
Amazing workers! This was a referral and I must say they treated me as if I was a regular! Very thorough!
Nikki B.
Submitted 07/29/22
Checkup from pulling tooth & implant
Blake T.
Submitted 07/28/22
Great explanations, helpful & friendly staff
Jacob K.
Submitted 07/28/22
Helpful and eager to answer any questions and explain things simply.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Dyer is the best! I only wish that he could take care of all of my dental needs. The staff is also amazing! Overall great customer service!
Nancy L.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Dyer replaced a implant that broke and never charged me, they get you in on time and they are very kind
Gloria V.
Submitted 07/26/22
Such a good experience! Relatively no pain. I was able to eat dinner with comfort and had a rest full night's sleep. Woke up rested with no swelling and came into work. Amazing. Thank you Dr. Dyer.
Chris N.
Submitted 07/25/22
Very professional, on time, and all positive. I highly recommend Dr. Dyer!!
John C.
Submitted 07/25/22
Great , friendly Staff. Nice clean environment!
Jackie H.
Submitted 07/23/22
The Best around!!!!
Marissa C.
Submitted 07/23/22
Friendly atmosphere and good service
Viva M.
Submitted 07/22/22
Very efficient practice.
Gregory S.
Submitted 07/21/22
Great Doctor great staff. All procedures explained and Dr Dyer calls in the evening to check on me.m the extra mile is appreciated. Highly recommend him
Andrew H.
Submitted 07/21/22
Great expertise and customer service. He called me directly to see how I was doing after the procedure.
Jeff K.
Submitted 07/21/22
They squeezed me in as a kind gesture and quickly located the issue and quickly helped my pain! The front desk staff are always wonderful and looking forward to my next visit!
Timothy W.
Submitted 07/20/22
The staff was great. Dr Dyer is amazing!
Gabriella G.
Submitted 07/20/22
Everyone was very nice and informative
Cynthia S.
Submitted 07/19/22
Always a great experience! The office staff are so helpful and kind!