Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC -  - Periodontist

Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC

Periodontist located in Cypress, TX

127 total reviews

Dr. Charles E. Dyer, IV always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Charles Dyer, IV below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Walter G.
Submitted 11/04/19
Was as good as could be expected.
Scott B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Both my wife and I have used Dr Dyer for a variety of issues and with that all we can say is we wish all of our dental experience has been this good. Thanks Dr Dyer
Mickey W.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Dyer and his staff were very professional and truly cared about making me comfortable and taking care of my needs.
Rose H.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Dyer and his office staff are excellent professionals and someone you can trust! They all work diligently with you to have the most positive experience possible. I highly recommend he and his team.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 10/22/19
Everyone was so very helpful and nice
James C.
Submitted 10/22/19
Good and satisfied
William W.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Dyer and staff are awesome as always. Great experience and will highly recommend.
Margo H.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very professional staff, timely and were very affordable since I do not have dental insurance. Dr. had a great bedside manner and made me feel comfortable.
Michael P.
Submitted 10/18/19
I was very satisfied with my results
Louis T.
Submitted 10/17/19
Great doc ! Wish there were more like Dr dryer.
Keith D.
Submitted 10/17/19
Great experience.
Pamela J.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. DYER and STAFF was very PROFESSIONAL, and They get the JOB DONE RIGHT!!!!!!!! I had a great experience with Dr. Dyer and his Staff. Thank you for everything! Mrs. Pamela Jackson-Sutphen
Anne D.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Dyer and his staff are professionals that make sure you are taken care of.
Grady D.
Submitted 10/11/19
Awesome physician and excellent patient care services from the work staff❗️
Brenda B.
Submitted 10/10/19
Everyone was very pleasant and professional. The office staff made you feel comfortable from the moment I walked in the door. Dr. Dyer shared details of the MRI and discussed the necessary treatment with knowledge. I would give them a recommendation.
Sue M.
Submitted 10/06/19
Excellent
Joseph A.
Submitted 10/06/19
Did what i asked for . Very quick and painless as possible. Very professional!
Barry S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Always satisfied! Great staff great/friendly service thorough and professional. I made a great decision
Basim Z.
Submitted 10/01/19
Great personal attention
Whitney D.
Submitted 09/27/19
Have had multiple procedures from Dr Dyer and have always been very pleased with his work and the promptness of his staff.Would highly recommend to anyone looking for oral implants.