Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC -  - Periodontist

Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC

Periodontist located in Cypress, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
646 total reviews

Dr. Charles E. Dyer, IV always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 646 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Charles Dyer, IV below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr.Dyer and his staff are very professional and provide very relaxing care with the customer's welfare in mind. I won't go to anyone else for dental health.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/19
A very professional office. Everyone is always friendly and helpful.
Alicia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
My experience was thorough and the workers were very professional!
Stefano C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Excellent
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
I was referred to him for a biopsy. They got me in the very next day. The office is beautiful, staff friendly and kind, and Dr. Dyer quite thorough. He was clearly busy, but I didn’t feel that he rushed my visit with him.
John B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
Very professional Very spacious office All personal seem to be on there game ( especially for a Monday morning)
Juanita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
I highly recommend Dr. Charles Dyer to anyone who has had a bad experience with dental care. Dr. Dyer was sooo reassuring and professional that for the first time EVER I didn’t require being put to sleep for a “double” wisdom teeth extraction
Steven T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
Very professional, To the point, No waste of time.
Vickie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr Dyer provided excellent care. He and the entire staff are always so friendly and professional.
Dexter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Questions were answered to complete satisfaction
Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Very professional,and staff was great each visit.
Carol O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr Dyer is highly recommended for dental extractions & implants.
Terrence W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Got me in quick because I was in pain (same day)
Kayla W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
Fast and efficient
Kitty L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
Excellent in and out!
Daniella P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
Take’s his time to explain everything and is amazing at his work. We wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
Fast. In and out no nonsense.
Evan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
My son’s wisdom teeth surgery went very well. The entire visit was very smooth, with no issues. I highly recommend Dr Dyer to anyone needing wisdom teeth extractions.
Glen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
First class!!!
Chris N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Painless surgical extraction. Staff is excellent, friendly, and efficient. I highly recommend.