Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC -  - Periodontist

Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC

Periodontist located in Cypress, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
646 total reviews

Dr. Charles E. Dyer, IV always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 646 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Charles Dyer, IV below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nayley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Happy
Mickey W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Dyer's staff is very courteous and accommodating Dr Dyer has called me each time I had a procedure to be sure I'm doing OK :). I have been pleased with his work and he always makes sure I'm OK in a procedure.
Ashley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Very nice and help
Tom M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
All went well and very good staff. Dr Dyer is a real pro !!
Nancy B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Dyer is very professional and is really patient. He always makes you feel comfortable when attending to you. He's very kind and gentle.
Johnnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Always enjoy coming to Dr.’s office
Grace C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Excellent
Helen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Very professional and extremely friendly.
Mark F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
My appointment with Dr Dyer was fantastic. He does a great job to make you comfortable and works fast without pain! He also cares enough to call you the same day in the evening to see how you feel. Dr dyer is wonderful!!
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Fast and efficient
Ronald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
Wasn’t much to it. five minutes and I was out of there
Heidi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Dyer and office staff make sure you understand all the procedures and associated cost prior to treatment . Very pleasant and accommodating! I Have been a client for years !
Dell V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Dyer is very professional and I highly recommend
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Great as always!!!!!
Debbie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/19
Everyone is always nice to make you comfortable, I highly recommend Dr Charles.
Wendy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
Excellent service from Dr Dyer and his staff. Very friendly and caring about my treatment. Highly recommend this practice.
Ashley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
Great oral surgeon!!
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/19
Excellent
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Friendly and helpful Dr and staff. They were great at explaining anything I needed and put my mind at ease. Very clean facility. I would recommend to anyone!
Melba B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Very good! I would highly recommended.