Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC -  - Periodontist

Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC

Periodontist located in Cypress, TX

508 total reviews

Dr. Charles E. Dyer, IV always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 508 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Charles Dyer, IV below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sybil H.
Submitted 07/15/22
Staff is always helpful and pleasant. Definitely patient oriented and understanding. Dr. Dyer is thorough and to the point with complete knowledge in his field. He makes himself available and accessible to his patients.
Rhonda K.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Dyer got me in quick on a short notice and was able to go ahead and get the complete procedure done quickly.
Theresa K.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Dyer is very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and explained my treatment plan to me very well. Looking forward to getting my dental work done by him.
Steve P.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr Dyer and staff very knowledgeable and an overall great experience.
Dewayne C.
Submitted 07/05/22
Very professional and friendly staff.
Susan C.
Submitted 07/05/22
Always very professional and competent. I never dread my appointments with Dr. Dyer.
Ali D.
Submitted 07/02/22
The best
Archie B.
Submitted 07/01/22
The best customer service I’ve ever had!
Larry H.
Submitted 06/30/22
Amazing Doctor !!! Has done wonders for me with extensive dental work and implants. Nothing is to extreme for him as he seems to always have a way to handle the problem. If he can’t fix you up nobody can. Amazing staff as well !! Everyone seems to go out of their way to assist you. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else !!!!
Zaki H.
Submitted 06/30/22
Excellent job. Great explanation about the procedure.
Malcolm H.
Submitted 06/28/22
Always the Highest Level of Service and Care!
Gabrielle J.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Dyer and Megan were both fantastic. They took great care of our daughter. The procedure was done quickly which helped her stress level and she really appreciated Megan’s help during the procedure. We also were very surprised when Dr. Dyer called later in the day to check on her!!! Wow!!!
Laila K.
Submitted 06/28/22
Felt very secure being treated by Dr. Dyer IV . Never had any Dr. care for his patients as well as Dr. Dyer does .
Richard V.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr Dyer and his staff continue to provide excellent service. I was seen only minutes after my scheduled time and the feedback was great.
Travis B.
Submitted 06/24/22
Best Dentist in Houston
Elisabeth W.
Submitted 06/23/22
Quick and painless.
Leticia H.
Submitted 06/23/22
I reached out to the office on yesterday in dire need of medical assistance, I explained my issue and they were able to schedule me in for this morning. I came in and consulted with Dr.Dyer who answered all my questions and concerns. It was decided the best route was to get my wisdom teeth extracted. I was pleased that the procedure would be done at time of visit. Although I was anxious the procedure was quick, easy and painless. I am extremely pleased and would highly recommend to family and friends. Leticia Hernandez
Kim R.
Submitted 06/23/22
I appreciate Dr Dyer explaining my options, and his assistants are very efficient and helpful.
Andrea C.
Submitted 06/21/22
They made a scary situation easy. Great customer care
Kristin F.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr.Dyer is amazing. He is caring and even personally called me after my procedure to make sure I was doing ok. Everyone that works in his practice are lovely. I can’t say enough good things about my experience!