Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC -  - Periodontist

Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC

Periodontist located in Cypress, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
593 total reviews

Dr. Charles E. Dyer, IV always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 593 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Charles Dyer, IV below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elionora C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Very professional and friendly crew
Brian D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
This was the first time I had a tooth extraction without sedation. I suffer from anxiety disorder anyway so my anxiety was already very high. The worst part were the numbing injections. I wasn’t expecting so many shots and that raised my anxiety prior to the actual procedure. Other than that the experience was successful and the post pain has been manageable. I just think next time I would choose some type of sedation or something to calm me. Even though I took a Xanax prior to the procedure it wasn’t helpful and I wish I had taken more that 1 mg. Overall the demeanor of Dr Dyer was very professional and I have a high level of respect for him.
Keith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Always a great experience.
Lucio L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr Dyer and his staff are great. They explained every step of the way as my procedure was taking place. I felt at ease as they performed their work.
Amadeo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Awesome experience, amazing staff!
Randall B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Friendly and efficient
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Dyer is good and takes his patients care and understanding very seriously.
George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Professional and welcoming environment.
Mirian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Very easy to talk to and the office is very friendly.
Cheryl S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
I felt completely at ease with the Procedure..and with Doctor Dyer and staff!
Shirley A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Very good Doctor. He knows what his doing. Excellent follow up. Very clean and organized. Would highly recommend.
Scott H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
I hate what I have going on, but have been dealing with it fir 40 years, across 5 states. I can tell you I have felt the most comfortable and assured that this issue is being handled with DrDryer.
Ken R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Efficient service and explained what they were going to do and the cost beforehand. Plenty of helpful staff on hand. Dr Dyer performed service with minimal PAIN.
Franklyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Very good. The staff is very courteous and provides the very best of service. I would recommend my family and friends to Dr Dyer Keep up the exceptional good service.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Nice staff. Comfortable atmosphere. Gentle Dr.
Todd S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Very comfortable and respectful.
Carolina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
The dental office is very nice and clean , also the staffs are very friendly, polite and did answered all my questions, very professional. Made my first visit very comfortable !
Becky W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
I love Dr.Dyer I am so confident in him and his work he knows what he’s doing he is efficient and sure of his work and he’s the Best at what he does. I am Proud to tell of his practice to others in need. I was so very scared at first but not now! I was told by another Dentist that he was the BEST he is !! Great staff too!
Tina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Always pleasant! Who would thought anyone would say that going to a dentist?? This staff and Dr Dyer are some of the most caring and comfortable people.
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Very nice