Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC -  - Periodontist

Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC

Periodontist located in Cypress, TX

205 total reviews

Dr. Charles E. Dyer, IV always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Charles Dyer, IV below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julianna W.
Submitted 07/29/21
Good experience in spite of all the things I had to have done. Dr Dyer was very good and all his employees were so nice and so professional.
Jonathan A.
Submitted 07/28/21
Easy. Painless. Friendly.
Morgun L.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Dyer is amazing and his staff too!! So appreciate the entire process!!
Joshua V.
Submitted 07/26/21
Lovely receptionist.
Betty M.
Submitted 07/26/21
This was a follow up from previous procedure. I was in and out with just a few minutes. Very pleased looking forward to my next appointment.
David K.
Submitted 07/26/21
I experienced exceptional care from Dr. Dyer and his associates.
Joseph G.
Submitted 07/23/21
Always enjoy going to Dr. Dyer’s office for my follow ups and appointments. Dr. Dyer and his staff are very courteous and professional.
Mary F.
Submitted 07/22/21
Post op visit. Quick and easy!
Daisy Q.
Submitted 07/22/21
Second to none
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Dyer's professionalism and care takes the stress out of dental work. Greatly appreciated!
Eduardo F.
Submitted 07/20/21
Fast service.
Cheryl F.
Submitted 07/20/21
Everyone is so nice and professional. Friendly atmosphere.
Crystal R.
Submitted 07/17/21
Staff & Physician warm, friendly, knowledgeable, honest and answered my many questions; thank you.
Seyyed M.
Submitted 07/17/21
He is the best!
Gloria D.
Submitted 07/17/21
Dr Dryer is very professional, friendly, extremely approachable and takes time to answer any questions. The staff are friendly and make every effort to accommodate my scheduling needs. Very impressed. Would highly recommend his practice. Gloria Davis
Joni S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Probably as good as it could be
Susan M.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Dyer and staff were very kind and explained everything well. We have future appointments scheduled.
Dennis B.
Submitted 07/14/21
Even though it was a busy morning, everyone worked smoothly getting my x-rays done, my implant in, stitches done- couldn’t have gone better !!! Very professional team!
Larkin H.
Submitted 07/14/21
Wish I could have been put to sleep but maybe that’s not done Had to have total of 3 go rounds of nova anesthesia. Just couldn’t get deadened enough for extraction and two implants. Glad it’s over. I’m not a good patient. Sorry
Ralph F.
Submitted 07/10/21
Prompt and friendly receptionist Quick process of X-rays Courteous review by Dr Dyer Follow up set and on my way.