Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC -  - Periodontist

Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC

Periodontist located in Cypress, TX

313 total reviews

Dr. Charles E. Dyer, IV always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 313 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Charles Dyer, IV below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jehnny B.
Submitted 12/07/21
I (and my family) have been going to Dr. Dyer for years and have always had a positive experience. I love the care and the personal attention from the staff and Dr. Dyer himself. He’s made every procedure I’ve ever had so seamless and painless. He never fails to deliver, he is a master of his craft. Thank you Dr. Dyer and staff, y’all are amazing!
Louis S.
Submitted 12/06/21
Execelent and beyond fair
David G.
Submitted 12/05/21
Professional and personable
Joan F.
Submitted 12/05/21
Dr. Dyer and his staff are polite, professional and always painless, with Hershey chocolates to go..... Thanks...
John M.
Submitted 12/04/21
Had to have a tooth extracted. Did a good job with no pain. Very good staff.
Mallory G.
Submitted 12/04/21
Quick, easy and affordable
Samantha S.
Submitted 12/04/21
I felt a lot of confidence in Dr. Dyer ‘s abilities and knowledge. He called to check up on me after surgery. Nice office. Provided thorough post opp packet.
John S.
Submitted 12/03/21
Great experience! Dr. Dyer is excellent, highly recommended!
Alyssa W.
Submitted 12/03/21
All staff members are wonderful and helpful. I was walked through each step of the procedure by the doctor
John R.
Submitted 12/02/21
On time and very quick!
Allan H.
Submitted 12/01/21
Excellent Doctor. Helping me eat steak, chewing with implants beats no teeth ... Thank you Doctor.
John P.
Submitted 12/01/21
Quick on see me and very detailed on what needs to be done.
John C.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very professional and to the point service .I have recommended to friends and family. Thank you very much
Glynda O.
Submitted 11/30/21
As usual, Dr Dyer is wonderful & professional. I highly recommend him. I’ve seen him for years. He has removed teeth & done 3 implants on me.
Betsy W.
Submitted 11/29/21
Excellent service.
Eduardo F.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great customer service. Highly recommend Dr. Dyer services, professional and caring.
Carolyn M.
Submitted 11/18/21
Wonderful dentist! He did my implant 4-5 years ago and it has never bothered me! I have forgotten which tooth it is until he reminds me each year when I go back for my free follow up visit! Such a giving and thoughtful man.
Candice H.
Submitted 11/18/21
They were very nice!
Charles H.
Submitted 11/16/21
Positive
Betty L.
Submitted 11/16/21
The experience was well organized. Most of the staffing was good. I was thankful that service was available for me on the same day that it was needed. Thank you Dr.Dyer and Ms. Stacey.