Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC -  - Periodontist

Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC

Periodontist located in Cypress, TX

94 total reviews

Dr. Charles E. Dyer, IV always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Charles Dyer, IV below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda B.
Submitted 10/10/19
Everyone was very pleasant and professional. The office staff made you feel comfortable from the moment I walked in the door. Dr. Dyer shared details of the MRI and discussed the necessary treatment with knowledge. I would give them a recommendation.
Sue M.
Submitted 10/06/19
Excellent
Joseph A.
Submitted 10/06/19
Did what i asked for . Very quick and painless as possible. Very professional!
Barry S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Always satisfied! Great staff great/friendly service thorough and professional. I made a great decision
Basim Z.
Submitted 10/01/19
Great personal attention
Whitney D.
Submitted 09/27/19
Have had multiple procedures from Dr Dyer and have always been very pleased with his work and the promptness of his staff.Would highly recommend to anyone looking for oral implants.
Nicholas H.
Submitted 09/24/19
Awesome as always, will never go anywhere else!
Jeffery H.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr Dyer takes the time to speak with his patients and insure their understanding of what needs to be done and why. Consummate professionalism.
Nayley D.
Submitted 09/24/19
Happy
Mickey W.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Dyer's staff is very courteous and accommodating Dr Dyer has called me each time I had a procedure to be sure I'm doing OK :). I have been pleased with his work and he always makes sure I'm OK in a procedure.
Ashley B.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very nice and help
Tom M.
Submitted 09/16/19
All went well and very good staff. Dr Dyer is a real pro !!
Nancy B.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Dyer is very professional and is really patient. He always makes you feel comfortable when attending to you. He's very kind and gentle.
Johnnie M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Always enjoy coming to Dr.’s office
Grace C.
Submitted 09/13/19
Excellent
Helen G.
Submitted 09/13/19
Very professional and extremely friendly.
Mark F.
Submitted 09/13/19
My appointment with Dr Dyer was fantastic. He does a great job to make you comfortable and works fast without pain! He also cares enough to call you the same day in the evening to see how you feel. Dr dyer is wonderful!!
William W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Fast and efficient
Ronald H.
Submitted 09/10/19
Wasn’t much to it. five minutes and I was out of there
Heidi S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Dyer and office staff make sure you understand all the procedures and associated cost prior to treatment . Very pleasant and accommodating! I Have been a client for years !