Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC -  - Periodontist

Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC

Periodontist located in Cypress, TX

80 total reviews

Dr. Charles E. Dyer, IV always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Charles Dyer, IV below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grace C.
Submitted 09/13/19
Excellent
Helen G.
Submitted 09/13/19
Very professional and extremely friendly.
Mark F.
Submitted 09/13/19
My appointment with Dr Dyer was fantastic. He does a great job to make you comfortable and works fast without pain! He also cares enough to call you the same day in the evening to see how you feel. Dr dyer is wonderful!!
William W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Fast and efficient
Ronald H.
Submitted 09/10/19
Wasn’t much to it. five minutes and I was out of there
Heidi S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Dyer and office staff make sure you understand all the procedures and associated cost prior to treatment . Very pleasant and accommodating! I Have been a client for years !
Dell V.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Dyer is very professional and I highly recommend
John L.
Submitted 09/04/19
Great as always!!!!!
Debbie B.
Submitted 09/02/19
Everyone is always nice to make you comfortable, I highly recommend Dr Charles.
Wendy H.
Submitted 08/30/19
Excellent service from Dr Dyer and his staff. Very friendly and caring about my treatment. Highly recommend this practice.
Ashley R.
Submitted 08/30/19
Great oral surgeon!!
Robert C.
Submitted 08/26/19
Excellent
Linda G.
Submitted 08/21/19
Friendly and helpful Dr and staff. They were great at explaining anything I needed and put my mind at ease. Very clean facility. I would recommend to anyone!
Melba B.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very good! I would highly recommended.
Diana G.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr.Dyer and his staff are very professional and provide very relaxing care with the customer's welfare in mind. I won't go to anyone else for dental health.
David G.
Submitted 08/17/19
A very professional office. Everyone is always friendly and helpful.
Alicia D.
Submitted 08/15/19
My experience was thorough and the workers were very professional!
Stefano C.
Submitted 08/15/19
Excellent
Deborah W.
Submitted 08/15/19
I was referred to him for a biopsy. They got me in the very next day. The office is beautiful, staff friendly and kind, and Dr. Dyer quite thorough. He was clearly busy, but I didn’t feel that he rushed my visit with him.
John B.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very professional Very spacious office All personal seem to be on there game ( especially for a Monday morning)