Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC -  - Periodontist

Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC

Periodontist located in Cypress, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
593 total reviews

Dr. Charles E. Dyer, IV always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 593 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Charles Dyer, IV below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Great as always!!!!!
Debbie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/19
Everyone is always nice to make you comfortable, I highly recommend Dr Charles.
Wendy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
Excellent service from Dr Dyer and his staff. Very friendly and caring about my treatment. Highly recommend this practice.
Ashley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
Great oral surgeon!!
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/19
Excellent
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Friendly and helpful Dr and staff. They were great at explaining anything I needed and put my mind at ease. Very clean facility. I would recommend to anyone!
Melba B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Very good! I would highly recommended.
Diana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr.Dyer and his staff are very professional and provide very relaxing care with the customer's welfare in mind. I won't go to anyone else for dental health.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/19
A very professional office. Everyone is always friendly and helpful.
Alicia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
My experience was thorough and the workers were very professional!
Stefano C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Excellent
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
I was referred to him for a biopsy. They got me in the very next day. The office is beautiful, staff friendly and kind, and Dr. Dyer quite thorough. He was clearly busy, but I didn’t feel that he rushed my visit with him.
John B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
Very professional Very spacious office All personal seem to be on there game ( especially for a Monday morning)
Juanita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
I highly recommend Dr. Charles Dyer to anyone who has had a bad experience with dental care. Dr. Dyer was sooo reassuring and professional that for the first time EVER I didn’t require being put to sleep for a “double” wisdom teeth extraction
Steven T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
Very professional, To the point, No waste of time.
Vickie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr Dyer provided excellent care. He and the entire staff are always so friendly and professional.
Dexter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Questions were answered to complete satisfaction
Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Very professional,and staff was great each visit.
Carol O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr Dyer is highly recommended for dental extractions & implants.
Terrence W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Got me in quick because I was in pain (same day)