Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC -  - Periodontist

Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC

Periodontist located in Cypress, TX

508 total reviews

Dr. Charles E. Dyer, IV always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 508 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Charles Dyer, IV below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol G.
Submitted 11/09/21
Everyone was very nice & explained my upcoming procedure.
John G.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr.Dyer and his staff are very professional, caring and empathic. I highly recommend him and his staff.
Wallace A.
Submitted 11/09/21
Efficient detailed and responsive.
George S.
Submitted 11/05/21
Great experience with Dr. Dyer. He is very knowledgeable and gives good explanations.
Vicki H.
Submitted 11/05/21
Always a pleasure and there is never more than a minute or to to wait! I would recommend Dr Dyer!
Lance W.
Submitted 11/05/21
Glen K.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very professional and cares about his patients and honest
John H.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very impressive office, staff was very friendly and courteous, Dr. Dyer is a professional!
Calvin J.
Submitted 11/04/21
In and out quickly. Prompt service.
Lynda T.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr.Dyer is always in a good mood when I’m there. He’s efficient, but listens to concerns. I know when I go in for my yearly follow-ups for my tooth implant-I’m not going to be waiting in the waiting room or the chair for awhile. My time is valued while I’m there, but also for the rest of my day. But I also don’t feel rushed out. For me, it’s perfect.
Jose C.
Submitted 11/04/21
Overall, service is tops by Dr. Dyer and the staff.
Jackie T.
Submitted 11/03/21
Professional team. Top flight care.
Doris S.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Dyer is the best! Smart and knowledgeable! I’d recommend him to everyone I know
Ahmad H.
Submitted 11/03/21
I was referred by a friend to doctor Dyer, I am glad went to him I had four implant done by him he did a great job he is very confident and prompt and well organized definitely I’m going to recommend him to everyone
David W.
Submitted 11/03/21
excellent
Raymond G.
Submitted 11/01/21
No surprises, when you go to a dentist, that is all you can hope hope for
Damon W.
Submitted 11/01/21
I was very pleased with the timeliness, cordiality, and thoroughness with which the doctor and staff all exhibited.
Blanca S.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Dyer and his staff are very nice. Great experience.
Ivan S.
Submitted 10/25/21
Great experience.
Pam M.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Dyer and his staff were very nice and extremely professional