Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC -  - Periodontist

Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC

Periodontist located in Cypress, TX

420 total reviews

Dr. Charles E. Dyer, IV always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 420 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Charles Dyer, IV below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet A.
Submitted 08/12/21
Professional staff and answers questions!
King M.
Submitted 08/11/21
Great doctor wonderful staff.The doctor contacted me after surgery on his cell phone while at home.Caring people.
Albert F.
Submitted 08/11/21
The absolute best office visit to ANY kind of medical office. On top of the procedure also being just great! Great staff amazing Dr could not have gone any better! Thank you all
Linda N.
Submitted 08/10/21
Friendly, professional, safety protocols, and really good work.
Mary Helen M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Staff are great and friendly my appointment was on time
Mary Helen M.
Submitted 08/09/21
Excellent
Joseph F.
Submitted 08/09/21
Awesome as always. He’s the best!
Kimberly M.
Submitted 08/08/21
Dr. Dyer cares about his patients and he shows that by being attentive and offering help! I’ve been to 3 dentists that could not help me or diagnose the problem but Dr. Dyer did and now I have a treatment plan. Thank you Dr. Dyer!!
Jimmie M.
Submitted 08/07/21
My appt went great and we found out what all work needed to be done Dr made a plan and going back Monday to have work done
Jill S.
Submitted 08/06/21
Very professional, Dr. Dyers goes out of his way to make his patients feel comfortable and he goes above and beyond his dental duties, we would highly recommend his services to everyone.
Gordon J.
Submitted 08/06/21
Excellent excellent Great follow up
Loyd L.
Submitted 08/04/21
Pleasantly greeted Caring treatment Patient and understanding I am referring people already!
FELECIA H.
Submitted 08/04/21
Nice friendly office atmosphere. Helpful employees, Dr. was professional and informative.
Jackson G.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Dyer removed the wisdom teeth of my brother and sister. They both told me how he answered all their questions, made them feel comfortable and what a great job he did. He even called each of them personally afterward to check on how they were doing. This was my first appointment with Dr. Dyer. He and his staff were so friendly and helpful. He explained the process of getting my wisdom teeth out and answered all my questions. I have no more worries. I will be going back for my next appointment so Dr. Dyer can remove my wisdom teeth.
Debra B.
Submitted 07/29/21
always great service from Dr. Dyer and staff.
Julianna W.
Submitted 07/29/21
Good experience in spite of all the things I had to have done. Dr Dyer was very good and all his employees were so nice and so professional.
Jonathan A.
Submitted 07/28/21
Easy. Painless. Friendly.
Morgun L.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Dyer is amazing and his staff too!! So appreciate the entire process!!
Joshua V.
Submitted 07/26/21
Lovely receptionist.
Betty M.
Submitted 07/26/21
This was a follow up from previous procedure. I was in and out with just a few minutes. Very pleased looking forward to my next appointment.