Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC -  - Periodontist

Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC

Periodontist located in Cypress, TX

549 total reviews

Dr. Charles E. Dyer, IV always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 549 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Charles Dyer, IV below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leah B.
Submitted 02/26/22
Very professional And efficient! Dr. Dyer explained the procedure ahead of time, talked through each step as it was in process and called to check on me later that evening after the procedure. Went in on a Friday afternoon at 5:00pm for a consult & they were able to perform the procedure (extraction and bone graft) that day. Was in & out of the office from consult to walking out with my post op instructions within an hour! Office is nice & relaxing and front office staff is extremely courteous!
John G.
Submitted 02/25/22
High level of quality and a no nonsense, get to the point approach at a fair price. What else can a patient want?!
Mel R.
Submitted 02/25/22
Great experience
Kyle S.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Dyer did an outstanding job today with my surgery: caring, efficient, and gentle. His staff was kind and attentive to all of my needs.
Ed R.
Submitted 02/25/22
great friendly informative and explained all that they were doing
Carl S.
Submitted 02/24/22
Wonderful!
Christin F.
Submitted 02/24/22
Just Awesome!
Danny S.
Submitted 02/24/22
Quick service, professional yet friendly. Very good experience
Lori B.
Submitted 02/23/22
Professional, helpful with payment arrangements, gave thorough information
Sherrie C.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr Dyer and his team are absolutely the best!
David B.
Submitted 02/22/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Dyer since 2011 and have been very well pleased with his excellent and professional care.
Michael W.
Submitted 02/22/22
Very good and concerned after the extractions. Personally called later bin the day to see how I was doing.
Paula K.
Submitted 02/19/22
A dental experience I’ll remember
Carrie P.
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr. Dyer is fast and efficient during treatment and it was also painless!
Monica B.
Submitted 02/19/22
I don’t have the words to adequately say how much I am impressed with Dr. Dyer. He did an amazing job. He is very caring and Calming. His staff is amazing. Megan really calmed my fears as well. Dr. Dyer took the time to call and check on me after my procedure. I didn’t know doctors even did that anymore. And he has made himself available for questions if anything comes up over the weekend. Dr. Dyer and his office deserve an award for exceptional customer care! I will refer everyone I know to him and his office. Thank you, Dr. Dyer and team!
Steve B.
Submitted 02/08/22
Great
Rolando P.
Submitted 01/20/22
The entire office is very professional and courteous. Very caring, they listen with empathy to comfort me. They inspire me with trust though honesty. There excellence with fullest compassion exceed my expectations.
Barbara N.
Submitted 01/18/22
All went well. Love all his help. See you again soon. Maybe
Kyle E.
Submitted 01/18/22
Both Charles Dyer and his entire staff go above and beyond. They’re absolutely exceptional. I suffer from high anxiety and they have managed and calmed me more than I could say. I highly recommend them
Diane B.
Submitted 01/14/22
The office staff is always polite professional and thorough. I have recommended Dr Dyer to family and friends.