Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC -  - Periodontist

Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC

Periodontist located in Cypress, TX

508 total reviews

Dr. Charles E. Dyer, IV always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 508 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Charles Dyer, IV below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica B.
Submitted 01/14/22
The entire staff are friendly and very professional. Dr. Dyer, himself, called me personally to check on my status late that night.
Carol K.
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent attention to my needs.
Hilda R.
Submitted 01/12/22
Good
Patricia M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very little wait time, attentive and caring staff
Thomas L.
Submitted 01/12/22
The service was outstanding and the staff was very professional and friendly.
David W.
Submitted 01/12/22
Extremely capable for the many procedures he’s done for me. A little more communication before and after describing what’s being done would be helpful.
Monica B.
Submitted 01/11/22
Amazing
Oscar T.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Dyer is very thorough and delivers his message with much professionalism honesty and empathy. I felt very comfortable in their care, would definitely continue to recommend to my family and anyone needing orthodontic care
Jackie J.
Submitted 01/11/22
I have been using Dr. Duet for years. They are excellent at what they do. If you want professionalism and good care this is the place to go.
Alan Y.
Submitted 01/10/22
The minute I walked in the door I felt welcome and it continued throughout my initial visit.
Sylvester G.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr Dyer is professional, personable and takes an interest in the well-being of his patients. His Staff is always welcoming . . . they make you feel at home! Highly recommended!!
Esperanza R.
Submitted 01/08/22
My experience with Dr Dyer has been the best in my entire life! Dr. Dyer is a professional committed to his profession and his patients , his staff is very warm and efficient , Dr. Dyer is the best of the best. Thanks , Dr. Dyer!
Mark S.
Submitted 01/07/22
I felt at ease in a comfortable setting. My concerns were addressed and I feel valued as a patient.
Julie H.
Submitted 01/06/22
Great!!
Betsy W.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very helpful and understanding. Their staff is efficient and willing to help you.
Thomas S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Courteous personal who know what to do for the patient.Dr is on top of his practice.Excellent service.
Jerry D.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr Dyer is an outstanding Periodontist. Painless treatment procedure. He personally called me later on the day of the oral surgery, to check how I was doing. While on the phone he answered questions I had about the procedure. I trust him with my dental health.
Sam S.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great
Cecil D.
Submitted 01/03/22
Great experience, and a wonderful staff. Simply AWESOME!!
Pamela J.
Submitted 12/30/21
Implant