Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC -  - Periodontist

Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC

Periodontist located in Cypress, TX

313 total reviews

Dr. Charles E. Dyer, IV always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 313 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Charles Dyer, IV below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jasmine B.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Charles is awesome. I went in to have a wisdom tooth extracted. In and out under an hour.
Tanya B.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Dyer and his staff are simply amazing! They always know how to make me comfortable before, during and after procedures.
Susan H.
Submitted 06/25/21
Love Dr Dyer and his staff. Professional, friendly and very good!
Donald E.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr Dyer and his staff are exceptional!
Lance W.
Submitted 06/23/21
Great visit
Peggy J.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Dyer is very professional and knowledgeable in his work. He completed my procedure very efficiently and in a timely manner, while still being concerned for the patient’s comfort. Thank you for making a not so comfortable procedure bearable.
Michael C.
Submitted 06/22/21
Staff was friendly and professional. My procedure went very well. Thanks Dr. Dyer
Michael C.
Submitted 06/22/21
All staff were friendly and professional. My procedure went very well - Thanks Dr. Dyer. Gig 'em !
Grace M.
Submitted 06/21/21
We love Dr. Dyer. He is patient, caring and always takes his time and explains everything. Office staff is welcoming and kind!
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 06/19/21
Myself and my 2 daughters have all used Dr. Dyer for different procedures. We have always had a pleasant experience! Very friendly, compassionate, and knowledgeable staff! Dr. Dyer is always great and does great work as well!
Arthur C.
Submitted 06/18/21
Very professional and fast work. Highly recommend.
Mary F.
Submitted 06/18/21
I really appreciated being able to get a diagnosis, a recommendation and the procedure all in one visit.
Mark B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Dyer and his staff are terrific. They are courteous, professional, efficient, and very flexible with scheduling.
Donald W.
Submitted 06/16/21
I was very happy with my consultation which was very informative.
Steve H.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Dyer and his staff are outstanding!
Lynette W.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr Dyer is the best dentist I know.
Juanita G.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very pleasant
Lawton D.
Submitted 06/16/21
Experience with Dr. Dyer can be expressed in one word. Excellent
Gaye C.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very satisfied
Annette S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Always the best of the best. Clean, quick, caring and excellent. Highly recommend.