Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC -  - Periodontist

Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC

Periodontist located in Cypress, TX

508 total reviews

Dr. Charles E. Dyer, IV always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 508 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Charles Dyer, IV below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark F.
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. Dyer is Fantastic!! Everyone in his office is professional and courteous!!
Laura W.
Submitted 08/12/22
He was personable, respectful, and thorough - explained everything.
David N.
Submitted 08/12/22
Great care.
Mary W.
Submitted 08/10/22
Excellent service from Dr Dyer and all his staff! Appreciate that Dr Dyer called to check on me after surgery. The office was also easy to reach if I had any questions.
William L.
Submitted 08/10/22
Quick and friendly
Kenneth M.
Submitted 08/09/22
They had some computer problems did not have my appointment locked in
David M.
Submitted 08/09/22
Excellent Dr. & his team are such a great group of people. I highly recommend this office, & I will certainly use this Dr. again should the appropriate time present itself.
Suzanne D.
Submitted 08/08/22
Makes difficult dental work comfortable.
Andrey M.
Submitted 08/07/22
Very thorough and honest.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 08/05/22
I had surgery done for receding gum. I arrived in time and had no waiting for my appointment. Dr. Dyer called me personally that evening to check on me and told me to call if I had any questions or concerns. That is rare!
Debra M.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr Dyer’s office staff is very efficient and courteous. There is hardly any wait time at all in his office. Dr Dyer is very pleasant and my regular dentist is very pleased with the surgery that he performed.
Diane T.
Submitted 08/03/22
Very cordial. Each visit, I don’t feel rushed, even if it’s just to check on the status of my extraction.
Gary G.
Submitted 08/03/22
Excellent work and very thorough. Highly recommend.
Eloisa G.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Dyer took his time, explained everything. I was really amazed that after my procedure he called that evening to check in on me. I wish he could take care all my dental needs. Great staff too..very friendly.
Markus R.
Submitted 08/02/22
Friendly, short wait times and quality care.
Walid D.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very attentive, quick, and he really cares and listens
Bryce H.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Dyer is the best! Had some work Done yesterday and no pain the following day! Thanks for everything!
Anna W.
Submitted 08/01/22
Friendly, informative
Bea L.
Submitted 07/31/22
Ver good
Jackie T.
Submitted 07/30/22
I used Dr Dyer for several of my Dental needs. He is an outstanding Surgeon. Great Staff as well!