Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC -  - Periodontist

Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC

Periodontist located in Cypress, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
593 total reviews

Dr. Charles E. Dyer, IV always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 593 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Charles Dyer, IV below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Well...glad it’s over...feeling fine and dandy..got to make up what I wrote on the check for excellent work done... got a sure thing at track (ponies).. a definite maybe...
Arina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
It’s was great service Everyone was nice and helpful Definitely will come back
Rhonda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
The staff is amazing !! Dr Dyer is very personable and answers all your concerns and leaves you feeling comfortable about your procedure and for me that’s a huge plus !!
Dawn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Everyone was friendly and Dr. Dyer and his team were transparent with the procedures and costs.
Jean-Paul S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Great people; equipments. But the cost is not for every budget. Maybe I need to find someone in my insurance network
Janet D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Friendly and professional attention for my yearly checkup.
Carolina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Everyone who works there are so nice and helpful, I feels very comfortable every time I visited .
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Dyer provides excellent care, very compassionate, very honest and professional!
Monica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Everyone was polite and professional. There was no wait and I was told exactly was was needed and the cost. I appreciate that.
Dorothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Solved my issue in only a few minutes. Definitely glad to refer
Elaine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dental work not complete yet but great so far.Only negative he is not in our insurance network..
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Professional excellence and wonderful service
Jerry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Great doctor that gets the job done!
Joan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Very professional staff. Appointment on time. Dr. Dyer is very personable and treatment plan was explained with all questions answered.
Getty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Excellent in every way
Karen Gonzales G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Excellent
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Good doctor
Jane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Everyone is very friendly and professional, always making sure you’re fine and answers any questions you have.
Kinley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Such a clean great space! Everyone who works there is so friendly and easy to talk to. Dr. Dyer is SO quick and sufficient! Ive gotten two teeth pulled with him and I love how quick he is and plays music to keep you comfortable. A lot of dentist can make you feel bad about your mouth but his approach is so comfortable and relieving.
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Well done, in and out without a hitch.