Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC -  - Periodontist

Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC

Periodontist located in Cypress, TX

77 total reviews

Dr. Charles E. Dyer, IV always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Charles Dyer, IV below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vanessa M.
Submitted 12/09/19
Always pleasant .
Donna T.
Submitted 12/03/19
Awesome office
Ken F.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very professional
Darlene L.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Dyer and his staff are the BEST! I wouldn’t use anyone else!
Juan R.
Submitted 11/15/19
Awesome Dr. & staff!
Theresa N.
Submitted 11/14/19
I chose Dr. Dyer IV to do my dental implants more than two years ago. It’s an extensive job for both entire upper and lower jaws except for the front ones. I was very nervous at first not knowing what to expect and also concerned about the lasting quality. However I’ve been very pleased with this God led decision. Once the entire project was completed, my life qualify increases significantly. I enjoy eating green veggies every day, having never known how veggies can taste this good. Dr. Dyer is a no nonsense professional; he’s very focused, quick, skillful and effective but above all one quality stands out and set him apart from many in the dental/medical profession community I‘ve seen in my life time. It’s his caring attribute. He always called to check on me after surgery. We patients are also given his mobile number and can call or text him anytime after surgery. I think Dr. Dyer practices true medicine and honors Hippocratic Oath. I recently sought his help after a severe sinus infection outburst that might impact my upper implants and I couldn’t get a referral to see my ENT soon enough. Although his schedule was packed back to back on this day, Ms. Heather of the front desk (I might not have the correct name) worked me in. A panoramic X-ray was taken. I was examined and prescribed high dose antibiotics as an urgent care but better yet he didn’t charge me anything. I was stunt of his kindness although it’s not his responsibility. I joked with him after each surgery no matter how unpleasant to go through cuts and drilling, I always left his office feeling happy. He trains his entire staff to show care and compassion to us. I find everyone in his team operates with the same mindset and caring attitude. The last and important thing is his price very affordable and he’s allowed me to pay him in installments at no interest. I thank my God for Dr. Dyer.
Felicia R.
Submitted 11/14/19
Every one was very helpful and courteous and Professional. I Would Highly recommend Dr. Dyer & Staff to them.
Lioudmila W.
Submitted 11/13/19
Excellent
Danielle B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very nice. Very well explained procedure we are going to have. What to expect. Very satisfied with visit
Walter G.
Submitted 11/04/19
Was as good as could be expected.
Scott B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Both my wife and I have used Dr Dyer for a variety of issues and with that all we can say is we wish all of our dental experience has been this good. Thanks Dr Dyer
Mickey W.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Dyer and his staff were very professional and truly cared about making me comfortable and taking care of my needs.
Rose H.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Dyer and his office staff are excellent professionals and someone you can trust! They all work diligently with you to have the most positive experience possible. I highly recommend he and his team.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 10/22/19
Everyone was so very helpful and nice
James C.
Submitted 10/22/19
Good and satisfied
William W.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Dyer and staff are awesome as always. Great experience and will highly recommend.
Margo H.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very professional staff, timely and were very affordable since I do not have dental insurance. Dr. had a great bedside manner and made me feel comfortable.
Michael P.
Submitted 10/18/19
I was very satisfied with my results
Louis T.
Submitted 10/17/19
Great doc ! Wish there were more like Dr dryer.
Keith D.
Submitted 10/17/19
Great experience.