Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC -  - Periodontist

Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC

Periodontist located in Cypress, TX

94 total reviews

Dr. Charles E. Dyer, IV always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Charles Dyer, IV below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn M.
Submitted 11/23/20
He did an implant 2 years ago and I have had absolutely no problems! He is extremely competent and caring!
Michelle G.
Submitted 11/19/20
Big thumbs up! Everyone was very friendly & welcoming! You’ll love it here!
Ed R.
Submitted 11/18/20
On time ,good , caring.
Claire A.
Submitted 11/11/20
I am terrified of going for dental work due to a bad dental experience in my past and was very fearful of getting an implant. However I can say that I felt no pain during the procedure and only minor pain with the local pain shot to numb the area. Everybody who works in the office are very kind and helpful.
Samuel B.
Submitted 09/24/20
Enjoyed contacts with all staff. Very clean offices. Very efficient dental experience.
Sharon B.
Submitted 09/17/20
I was having quite a bit of pain one night and called Dr. Dyer's office the next morning. He worked me in right away and took care of the problem.
Mae M.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr Dyer is a extremely excellent dentist. Very professional everything was explained and he really cared his patients he give you a call to see how your doing. His staff are very friendly and always prompt and present. They really make a good team. Would definitely recommend to everyone..
Larry P.
Submitted 08/19/20
Excellent specialized dental practice with great staff, on time appointments, excellent facilities and the outstanding Dr. Dyer - best in Texas.
Calvin D.
Submitted 07/31/20
Professional
Amy F.
Submitted 07/09/20
Great dentist! Totally the best!
Chau T.
Submitted 06/29/20
Jamie is friendly and professional. She went through all treatment and payment plans very clearly. I had a molar tooth extraction and implanted at same day with Dr Dyer without pain but when he administered the local anesthesia with little discomfort. Everything is ok so far.
Ron S.
Submitted 06/10/20
Excellent dentist and staff as usual.
Charles H.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Dyer is The BEST Dentist . Very friendly and professional . Had a bad toothache. I was in and out in a few minutes . This man is a magician ! The staff and nurses were great as well ! Would definitely recommend Dr. Dyer to anyone looking for a Dentist . Thank You Dr. Dyer !
Ken M.
Submitted 05/06/20
very efficient-always on time. dr and staff extremely courteous
Linnae H.
Submitted 01/25/20
Always prompt and friendly
William M.
Submitted 12/30/19
He fit me in his schedule quickly to remove a very painful tooth. Amazing service with a very friendly and helpful office staff. I would and will highly recommend him!
Thomas M.
Submitted 12/25/19
MERRY CHRISTMAS MR AND MRS CHARLES DYER AND FAMILY
Vanessa M.
Submitted 12/09/19
Always pleasant .
Donna T.
Submitted 12/03/19
Awesome office
Ken F.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very professional