Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC -  - Periodontist

Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC

Periodontist located in Cypress, TX

420 total reviews

Dr. Charles E. Dyer, IV always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 420 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Charles Dyer, IV below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Esperanza R.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Dyer is a wonderful periodontist. He did two dental implants on me. The experience was very pleasant. Dr. Dyer is an expert professional, kind and committed with his patients, he has very skillful hands. He is very gentle. His staff are all friendly, professional and helpful.
S W.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very nice staff and your seen fairly quickly but your aren’t rushed doing your time with the Dr
Christin F.
Submitted 05/19/22
Perfect!
Betsy W.
Submitted 05/18/22
Courteous and friendly.
Troy G.
Submitted 05/18/22
Experience as always was great. I was in and out promptly. Although the waiting time was very short, the ambience of the waiting room is very relaxing.
Cecil D.
Submitted 05/17/22
Awesome experience
Leslie B.
Submitted 05/17/22
The office is very friendly and efficient!
Cathie W.
Submitted 05/17/22
Pleasant and positive. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming.
Tristen T.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very nice and thorough! I do recommend Dr Dyer to your dental needs
Linda P.
Submitted 05/16/22
Great, Good
Denise C.
Submitted 05/15/22
very easy going and detailed, was taken care off well!
David W.
Submitted 05/15/22
Exceptional Professionalism
Rhonda S.
Submitted 05/13/22
This was my first visit here… The place is beautiful inside. All the personnel I encountered were amazing, they went over everything from beginning to end.. Dr. dyer was amazing… He explained my procedure and let me know what was going on during the process … In fact he made me feel so comfortable about having a implant that I was scheduled for… I recommend this place and the Doctor to anyone like myself needed dental work but still nervous!!! Excellent service !!!!
Ken M.
Submitted 05/12/22
Fast and courteous
Linda H.
Submitted 05/12/22
Problems solved.
Janet R.
Submitted 05/12/22
Friendly and professional
Juanita G.
Submitted 05/11/22
He really cares about his patients!
Marie H.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Dyer and his staff are professional yet friendly, respectful and knowledgeable.
Anthony S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Great staff! Dr Dyer was very professional
Cherlyn P.
Submitted 05/10/22
Everyone at the office was very professional and personable. The treatment & follow up I received was very high quality. They accommodated me into their very busy schedule and took care of my problem quickly & professionally.