Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC -  - Periodontist

Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC

Periodontist located in Cypress, TX

59 total reviews

Dr. Charles E. Dyer, IV always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Charles Dyer, IV below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louis T.
Submitted 10/17/19
Great doc ! Wish there were more like Dr dryer.
Keith D.
Submitted 10/17/19
Great experience.
Pamela J.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. DYER and STAFF was very PROFESSIONAL, and They get the JOB DONE RIGHT!!!!!!!! I had a great experience with Dr. Dyer and his Staff. Thank you for everything! Mrs. Pamela Jackson-Sutphen
Anne D.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Dyer and his staff are professionals that make sure you are taken care of.
Grady D.
Submitted 10/11/19
Awesome physician and excellent patient care services from the work staff❗️
Brenda B.
Submitted 10/10/19
Everyone was very pleasant and professional. The office staff made you feel comfortable from the moment I walked in the door. Dr. Dyer shared details of the MRI and discussed the necessary treatment with knowledge. I would give them a recommendation.
Sue M.
Submitted 10/06/19
Excellent
Joseph A.
Submitted 10/06/19
Did what i asked for . Very quick and painless as possible. Very professional!
Barry S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Always satisfied! Great staff great/friendly service thorough and professional. I made a great decision
Basim Z.
Submitted 10/01/19
Great personal attention
Whitney D.
Submitted 09/27/19
Have had multiple procedures from Dr Dyer and have always been very pleased with his work and the promptness of his staff.Would highly recommend to anyone looking for oral implants.
Nicholas H.
Submitted 09/24/19
Awesome as always, will never go anywhere else!
Jeffery H.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr Dyer takes the time to speak with his patients and insure their understanding of what needs to be done and why. Consummate professionalism.
Nayley D.
Submitted 09/24/19
Happy
Mickey W.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Dyer's staff is very courteous and accommodating Dr Dyer has called me each time I had a procedure to be sure I'm doing OK :). I have been pleased with his work and he always makes sure I'm OK in a procedure.
Ashley B.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very nice and help
Tom M.
Submitted 09/16/19
All went well and very good staff. Dr Dyer is a real pro !!
Nancy B.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Dyer is very professional and is really patient. He always makes you feel comfortable when attending to you. He's very kind and gentle.
Johnnie M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Always enjoy coming to Dr.’s office
Grace C.
Submitted 09/13/19
Excellent