Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC -  - Periodontist

Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC

Periodontist located in Cypress, TX

127 total reviews

Dr. Charles E. Dyer, IV always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Charles Dyer, IV below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael C.
Submitted 06/22/21
Staff was friendly and professional. My procedure went very well. Thanks Dr. Dyer
Michael C.
Submitted 06/22/21
All staff were friendly and professional. My procedure went very well - Thanks Dr. Dyer. Gig 'em !
Grace M.
Submitted 06/21/21
We love Dr. Dyer. He is patient, caring and always takes his time and explains everything. Office staff is welcoming and kind!
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 06/19/21
Myself and my 2 daughters have all used Dr. Dyer for different procedures. We have always had a pleasant experience! Very friendly, compassionate, and knowledgeable staff! Dr. Dyer is always great and does great work as well!
Arthur C.
Submitted 06/18/21
Very professional and fast work. Highly recommend.
Mary F.
Submitted 06/18/21
I really appreciated being able to get a diagnosis, a recommendation and the procedure all in one visit.
Mark B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Dyer and his staff are terrific. They are courteous, professional, efficient, and very flexible with scheduling.
Donald W.
Submitted 06/16/21
I was very happy with my consultation which was very informative.
Steve H.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Dyer and his staff are outstanding!
Lynette W.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr Dyer is the best dentist I know.
Juanita G.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very pleasant
Lawton D.
Submitted 06/16/21
Experience with Dr. Dyer can be expressed in one word. Excellent
Gaye C.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very satisfied
Annette S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Always the best of the best. Clean, quick, caring and excellent. Highly recommend.
Stella G.
Submitted 06/15/21
My experience was great considering the amount of work and unexpected issues that arose , doc worked swiftly and efficiently no extra chatter down to business just like I needed. Doc Followed up phone call with his cell #, needed to know I had it just in case. Will highly recommend.
Safiya A.
Submitted 06/14/21
Staff was so nice and patient. Dr. Dyer was very professional and kind. He answered all of my questions. The process was explained thoroughly and I cannot wait for this journey to begin.
Chris B.
Submitted 06/14/21
Great staff would give 5 stars but got 2 wisdom teeth removed
Sandra H.
Submitted 06/14/21
The staff were so nice and efficient.
Janet A.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very professional and great staff.
David K.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very impressed with the efficient staff and prompt service I received. I was given multiple treatment options and which were very informative as to cost and time.