Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC -  - Periodontist

Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC

Periodontist located in Cypress, TX

262 total reviews

Dr. Charles E. Dyer, IV always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Charles Dyer, IV below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John P.
Submitted 12/01/21
Quick on see me and very detailed on what needs to be done.
John C.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very professional and to the point service .I have recommended to friends and family. Thank you very much
Glynda O.
Submitted 11/30/21
As usual, Dr Dyer is wonderful & professional. I highly recommend him. I’ve seen him for years. He has removed teeth & done 3 implants on me.
Betsy W.
Submitted 11/29/21
Excellent service.
Eduardo F.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great customer service. Highly recommend Dr. Dyer services, professional and caring.
Carolyn M.
Submitted 11/18/21
Wonderful dentist! He did my implant 4-5 years ago and it has never bothered me! I have forgotten which tooth it is until he reminds me each year when I go back for my free follow up visit! Such a giving and thoughtful man.
Candice H.
Submitted 11/18/21
They were very nice!
Charles H.
Submitted 11/16/21
Positive
Betty L.
Submitted 11/16/21
The experience was well organized. Most of the staffing was good. I was thankful that service was available for me on the same day that it was needed. Thank you Dr.Dyer and Ms. Stacey.
Lynnette W.
Submitted 11/15/21
Very professional
Matthew G.
Submitted 11/11/21
Always pleasant. Always quick.
Azita K.
Submitted 11/11/21
Nice staffs
Carol A.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very professional. Kind and helpful office staff. Dr Dyer does a great job. Very caring
Danesha D.
Submitted 11/10/21
Great experience! Very efficient.
Carol G.
Submitted 11/09/21
Everyone was very nice & explained my upcoming procedure.
John G.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr.Dyer and his staff are very professional, caring and empathic. I highly recommend him and his staff.
Wallace A.
Submitted 11/09/21
Efficient detailed and responsive.
George S.
Submitted 11/05/21
Great experience with Dr. Dyer. He is very knowledgeable and gives good explanations.
Vicki H.
Submitted 11/05/21
Always a pleasure and there is never more than a minute or to to wait! I would recommend Dr Dyer!
Lance W.
Submitted 11/05/21