Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC -  - Periodontist

Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC

Periodontist located in Cypress, TX

549 total reviews

Dr. Charles E. Dyer, IV always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 549 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Charles Dyer, IV below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amadeo G.
Submitted 09/30/22
Awesome experience, amazing staff!
Randall B.
Submitted 09/30/22
Friendly and efficient
James C.
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Dyer is good and takes his patients care and understanding very seriously.
George C.
Submitted 09/29/22
Professional and welcoming environment.
Mirian H.
Submitted 09/27/22
Very easy to talk to and the office is very friendly.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 09/27/22
I felt completely at ease with the Procedure..and with Doctor Dyer and staff!
Shirley A.
Submitted 09/26/22
Very good Doctor. He knows what his doing. Excellent follow up. Very clean and organized. Would highly recommend.
Scott H.
Submitted 09/23/22
I hate what I have going on, but have been dealing with it fir 40 years, across 5 states. I can tell you I have felt the most comfortable and assured that this issue is being handled with DrDryer.
Ken R.
Submitted 09/22/22
Efficient service and explained what they were going to do and the cost beforehand. Plenty of helpful staff on hand. Dr Dyer performed service with minimal PAIN.
Franklyn J.
Submitted 09/22/22
Very good. The staff is very courteous and provides the very best of service. I would recommend my family and friends to Dr Dyer Keep up the exceptional good service.
Mary M.
Submitted 09/21/22
Nice staff. Comfortable atmosphere. Gentle Dr.
Todd S.
Submitted 09/21/22
Very comfortable and respectful.
Carolina C.
Submitted 09/20/22
The dental office is very nice and clean , also the staffs are very friendly, polite and did answered all my questions, very professional. Made my first visit very comfortable !
Becky W.
Submitted 09/20/22
I love Dr.Dyer I am so confident in him and his work he knows what he’s doing he is efficient and sure of his work and he’s the Best at what he does. I am Proud to tell of his practice to others in need. I was so very scared at first but not now! I was told by another Dentist that he was the BEST he is !! Great staff too!
Tina K.
Submitted 09/20/22
Always pleasant! Who would thought anyone would say that going to a dentist?? This staff and Dr Dyer are some of the most caring and comfortable people.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 09/19/22
Very nice
Kathleen Z.
Submitted 09/17/22
Very good
Cathy W.
Submitted 09/16/22
It’s been great! Appointments always on time. Friendly and helpful staff. Feel confident in the treatment plan and Dr. Dyer.
Mary B.
Submitted 09/16/22
Absolutely the best!
Anna A.
Submitted 09/13/22
Great