Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC -  - Periodontist

Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC

Periodontist located in Cypress, TX

229 total reviews

Dr. Charles E. Dyer, IV always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Charles Dyer, IV below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pam M.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Dyer and his staff were very nice and extremely professional
Sandra L.
Submitted 10/17/21
Very prompt. Courteous staff and thoughtfulness of the dentist in meetings my specific needs as a client.
Dennis B.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very smooth progress report on implant surrounding tissue. Last step will be crown measuring and mold impression.
Tamra W.
Submitted 10/15/21
Always very professional and very quick and always made me feel as comfortable as possible and the staff is amazing!
Judy L.
Submitted 10/14/21
Thank you for you’ve timely assessment. I look forward to getting my molar implants soon. Your staff was very polite.
Scott H.
Submitted 10/14/21
Quick, direct not allot of waiting… love that
Frances J.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very informative and care excellent
Bradley U.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very satisfied with Dr. Dyer's checkout of my gum tissue health; professional and cordial!
Jose C.
Submitted 10/12/21
Courteous, attentive service!
Betsy W.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very respectful and courteous.
Shauna J.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very professional and caring Doctor. Kind and understanding staff.
Stephen S.
Submitted 10/06/21
It was wonderful
LaDonna D.
Submitted 10/05/21
Easy,fast and convenient.
Patsy C.
Submitted 10/04/21
Professional and friendly staff.
Patsy C.
Submitted 10/04/21
Professional and friendly.
Southrose J.
Submitted 10/01/21
professional , everyone friendly and willing to go extra mile for patients . Doctor Dyer is a very knowledgeable , self confident and treated patients with kindness. Make you feel like you are in good hands. I definitely will refer friends and family to consult him
Deborah D.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr Dyer is pleasant as always and stands behind his work . Office staff is probably the best I have seen in any drs office
Kachel M.
Submitted 09/30/21
very polite and knowledgeable
Andrew B.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Dyer and his staff made sure to address every concern I had. Dr. Dryer has one of the greatest demeanors of any provider.
David W.
Submitted 09/28/21
Excellent