Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC -  - Periodontist

Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC

Periodontist located in Cypress, TX

101 total reviews

Dr. Charles E. Dyer, IV always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Charles Dyer, IV below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allan H.
Submitted 04/14/21
Doctor Dyer is a very good specialist. Has performed several surgeries, and done two implants. He is always fast, and careful. Staff is very helpful, and always concerned for my comfort.
Margaret M.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Dyer told me that I did not need any of the work done that a dentist told I needed! He is so honest and kind. He pulled my son’s wisdom teeth today and made my son feel so relaxed. His entire staff are so friendly and helpful!
Timothy V.
Submitted 04/03/21
All good!
Kimberly M.
Submitted 03/18/21
Always professional, quick, and reliable.
Jack H.
Submitted 03/03/21
I would highly recommend Dr. Dyer to anyone who has need of serious dental treatment. He is extremely concerned about a patient's wellbeing and fears. He is both skillful and confident in handling difficult situations. I have been a patient of his for many years now and appreciate his treatment and follow-up care. He is always available when needed to answer questions or concerns about a patient's wellbeing.
John L.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr Dyer and his entire staff are always friendly and caring. Dr Dyer always follows up by calling his patients after their major procedure. He is always available to call, if ever needed.
Orris H.
Submitted 01/15/21
The best care as always
Carolyn M.
Submitted 11/23/20
He did an implant 2 years ago and I have had absolutely no problems! He is extremely competent and caring!
Michelle G.
Submitted 11/19/20
Big thumbs up! Everyone was very friendly & welcoming! You’ll love it here!
Ed R.
Submitted 11/18/20
On time ,good , caring.
Claire A.
Submitted 11/11/20
I am terrified of going for dental work due to a bad dental experience in my past and was very fearful of getting an implant. However I can say that I felt no pain during the procedure and only minor pain with the local pain shot to numb the area. Everybody who works in the office are very kind and helpful.
Samuel B.
Submitted 09/24/20
Enjoyed contacts with all staff. Very clean offices. Very efficient dental experience.
Sharon B.
Submitted 09/17/20
I was having quite a bit of pain one night and called Dr. Dyer's office the next morning. He worked me in right away and took care of the problem.
Mae M.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr Dyer is a extremely excellent dentist. Very professional everything was explained and he really cared his patients he give you a call to see how your doing. His staff are very friendly and always prompt and present. They really make a good team. Would definitely recommend to everyone..
Larry P.
Submitted 08/19/20
Excellent specialized dental practice with great staff, on time appointments, excellent facilities and the outstanding Dr. Dyer - best in Texas.
Calvin D.
Submitted 07/31/20
Professional
Amy F.
Submitted 07/09/20
Great dentist! Totally the best!
Chau T.
Submitted 06/29/20
Jamie is friendly and professional. She went through all treatment and payment plans very clearly. I had a molar tooth extraction and implanted at same day with Dr Dyer without pain but when he administered the local anesthesia with little discomfort. Everything is ok so far.
Ron S.
Submitted 06/10/20
Excellent dentist and staff as usual.
Charles H.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Dyer is The BEST Dentist . Very friendly and professional . Had a bad toothache. I was in and out in a few minutes . This man is a magician ! The staff and nurses were great as well ! Would definitely recommend Dr. Dyer to anyone looking for a Dentist . Thank You Dr. Dyer !