Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC -  - Periodontist

Charles E. Dyer, IV, DDS, MS, PC

Periodontist located in Cypress, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
646 total reviews

Dr. Charles E. Dyer, IV always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 646 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Charles Dyer, IV below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chaney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
The staff was very nice and helpful and doctor Dyer was very personal and helpful I would truly recommend he to friends and family.
Andrew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Implant was done expertly and without discomfort. Very friendly staff.
Joseph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Dr. Dyer diagnosed my problem and resolved it . I highly recommend Dr. Dyer. I've used his services on several occasions and was always satisfied.
Patricia U.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Except for waiting 1 1/2 years to get my implant completed, it was a great experience. The sinus augmentation went well with only one day of extreme pain. No pain after implant so I'm sure waiting made a difference from a previous implant. Still in the healing process. Dr. Dyer is very professional and I guess it's better to be conservative in healing and time than doing things too soon. He works well with the insurance, too. I'm happy with everything overall.
Leslie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Dr. Dyer and his entire office is wonderful!
Don C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
quick and easy. Takes time to answer any and all concerns.
Joan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Every employee is friendly and courteous. My procedure was painless and I was impressed with Dr. Dyer. He is professional and highly skilled. I did not require the pain medicine that was prescribed. The office is extremely well run and they are on top of everything ahead of time. My medication was called in before my appointment and I was able to pick it up on my way home. Impressive.
Roy H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
I was not able to make it to my appointment. I would like to reschedule. Please call me any late afternoon.
Elionora C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
☺️he is awesome
Shelly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr Dyer has always given the best care and advice. I referred my husband and he was very impressed with Dr Dyer
Charles A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Excellent care!
Steve L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Staff is pleasant, courteous and was called to go back right on scheduled appointment time. After consultation with dentist (Dr Dyer) they worked up a plan to correct needed work. Dr. Dyer and staff answered all your questions and concerns professionally always keeping the patients well being top priority. Excellent service, excellent accommodations, overall excellent experience.
Jan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Pleasant. Knowledgeable. Friendly. Patient. Thorough. Latest equipment. Would absolutely recommend this practice!
Patti D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
The staff were very friendly.
Jason T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Great Experience for all of my 3 teenagers, having their wisdom teeth removed.
Janis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Dr. Dyer and his staff are prompt, professional and very helpful. This was the first time I visited their office and every person along the way had the same 'we're happy you're here attitude'. I am hopeful that we can work together soon to help me get my smile back. Way to go, guys!
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Everyone was very nice and friendly. Dr. Dyer and his staff were very patient and took the time to explain everything about the procedure. They made sure all my questions were answered. I was given very detailed instructions for post procedure care.
Kayla W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Painless and quick
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
On time. Courteous and professional staff I dislike dental work period. I would not use any other dentist
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
I had an area of concern, called Dr Dyers office, and was both happy and surprised that he made time in his ultra busy day to see me. It’s very rare that a specialist of Dr. Dyer’s stature, who is booked solid, can make time for a patient within 2 hours of the call. U saw him that day, he relieved the pain, gave me a written treatment plan to proceed, and we already have a future appointment to begin. I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Dyer and his staff, which is shown in the fact that I have been with him 5 years or more.